• #1 Collapse

do you advice me to go in scalping
    "hello traders,

i have about 100 dollar now in my trading account and i want your advice
    i need to collect 1000 dollar in month from those 100
    do you advice me to scalp or not?
  • <a href="https://www.instaforex.org/ru/?x=ruforum">InstaForex</a>
  • #2 Collapse

according to me i advice every trader to trade by making good analysis and short trade to have low risk and small profit so that you can easily get good experience and confidence
    • #3 Collapse

I don't know if scalping is the best. I know that good scalping is the hardest strategy. There are many setups but the market is not stabile on lower timeframes so good analyse is not easy.
      I'm not a scalper - I'm a swing trader- that is the best for me.
      • #4 Collapse

%
        ****** - spreads from 0.3 pip.

Subscribe to our newsletter.
        Subscribe to the
        Forex Newsletter

Forex Books
        You can download free Forex e-books from this website. The information in these Forex e-books will help you develop your trading skills, money management abilities and the emotional self-control.

Almost all Forex e-books are in .pdf format. You'll need Adobe Acrobat Reader to open these e-books. Some of the e-books (those that are in parts) are zipped.

Since currently there are

• #5 Collapse

BIG BOYS Interbank FX trading!
          Cash Back Forex Rebate Up to 85 more than 80 Forex books in the collection, they are divided into six different sections. Each section is dedicated to its own topic and features the download links to e-books as well as a short description of every book.

If you are the copyright owner of any of these e-books and don't want to share them, please, contact us and they will be promptly removed.

For Beginners

Forex Market in General

• #6 Collapse

Money Management
            Trading Strategy
            Advanced Forex Trading
            Forex Tools
            Forex Resources
            Forex Articles