Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: How to Add Technical Indicators on Your Forex EA PART5

  1. #1
    Banned nabeelfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    454
    Thanks
    72
    Thanked 206 Times in 201 Posts

    How to Add Technical Indicators on Your Forex EA PART5

    Here’s a quick example for adding moving averages:

    Suppose you want a moving average crossover system that makes use of the 50 SMA and 10 SMA in generating a buy signal for an upward crossover and a sell signal for a downward crossover. First you need to declare variables for the previous and current moving average values that you will compare later on:

    1.jpg





    CONTINUE ON NEXT PART 6

  2. Catch Forex
  3. The Following User Says Thank You to nabeelfx For This Useful Post:

    zain01 (05-30-2015)

  4. #2
    Banned zain01's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    208
    Thanks
    205
    Thanked 47 Times in 46 Posts
    MEre Pyare forum kay sathi bhai apnay jo ye jo sawal pucha hai ye boaht achaw hai kyn kay is say kafi information milti hai or mere kahyal main the reality is that history is full of traders who have had very successful careers as traders that employed both of these types of analyses.

  5. #3
    Banned shahbaz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    847
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    you want a moving average crossover system that makes use of the 50 SMA and 10 SMA in generating a buy signal for an upward crossover and a sell signal for a downward crossover. First you need to declare variables for the previous and current moving average values that you will compare

  6. #4
    Banned shahbaz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    847
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Pyare forum kay sathi bhai apnay jo ye jo sawal pucha hai ye boaht achaw hai kyn kay is say kafi information milti hai or mere kahyal main the reality is that history is full of traders who have had very successful careers as traders that employed both of these types of

  7. #5
    Banned samina1976's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    7,976
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 14 Times in 14 Posts
    good informative thread. is se newbies ko trading software main technical indicators use karna aa jaae ga is tarh ki thread post karte rehna chaye sab senior members ko

  8. #6
    Banned TNT's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    136
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hello my friend
    thank you very much my friend for posting this topic
    and I'm very happy to be here between you in this fantastic forum
    finally i hope to you and to all members all my best wishes
    salam

  9. #7
    Senior Member zainab khatoon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    162
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    bhai sb ne achi batain share ki hain lkn itni batain samajhna har bandy ka kam nahain coding kon janta hay agr free main indicators bnany hain to itni mihnat ki kya zarorat hay aap ea ko web par ja k free main indicators bna skty hain

  10. #8
    Senior Member sonicx870's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    3,034
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
    forex trading mien indicators ki bahot hi zida importance hoti hae kiunk ye ap ko market ki movement ki indication dete hein is liay ap ne in ko add karne ka jo tareeqa hae bata dia hae.....

  11. <a href="">Forex Spain</a>
  12. #9
    Senior Member Qasir Abbas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Multan Near Dunyapur
    Posts
    421
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    shukriya nabeel bhai ya kafi effect rakh gyi mera lya kya hum is terhn apna indicator ko use krta sakta hn kisi indicator ma ma dra saal ik hedge robot bnana chta hn mera pass hn lakin wo abi uncomplete hai kya ap sell hedge ka button kesa plug ho ga bta dna gya muja

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •