PAKISTAN Forex Forum

کمائیں
$50000
اپنے دوستوں کومدعو کرنے پر
تاکہ وہ حاصل کرسکیں انسٹا فاریکس کی جانب سے سٹارٹ آپ بونس
کوئی سرمایہ کاری درکار نہیں ہے
بغیر کسی سرمایہ کاری اور
خطرات کے ٹریڈنگ شروع کریں
ڈالر کے ساتھ 1000$ ڈالر کے ساتھ
بونس حاصل کریں
55%
انسٹافاریکس کی جانب سے
ہر ڈپازٹ پر
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: How to Add Technical Indicators on Your Forex EA PART7

  1. #1
    Banned nabeelfx's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    271
    Accumulated bonus
    75.54 USD
    Thanks
    50
    Thanked 217 Times in 204 Posts

    How to Add Technical Indicators on Your Forex EA PART7

    timeframe refers to the chart time frame (or you can input 0 to apply it on the current time frame),

    ma_period sets the number of bars used in the moving average calculation (50 or 10 in this example),

    ma_shift specifies any offset or delay in the moving average (none or 0 in this case),

    ma_method determines if itís a simple (MODE_SMA), exponential (MODE_EMA), or linear-weighed (MODE_LWMA) moving average,









    CONTINUE ON NEXT PART 8
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote Thanks  

  2. #2
    Banned zain01's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    188
    Accumulated bonus
    0.00 USD
    Thanks
    204
    Thanked 48 Times in 47 Posts
    My Dear Friend The Question which YOu Post Is Very Good And I Appreciate Your Question And I personally want to post that question and in my qoutation fundamental analysis is commonly defined as a method of evaluating a specific security in order to determine its intrinsic value by analyzing a host of economic and financial data. In the foreign-exchange market, a security would be a currency.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote Thanks  

  3. #3
    Banned TNT's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    87
    Accumulated bonus
    136.40 USD
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Hello my friend
    thank you very much my friend for posting this topic
    and I'm very happy to be here between you in this fantastic forum
    finally i hope to you and to all members all my best wishes
    salam
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote Thanks  

  4. #4
    Senior Member zainab khatoon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    118
    Accumulated bonus
    56.88 USD
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    main to itna janta ho hon jo bhi aap ky pas indicator ho aap us ko copy krain aur mt4 main ja kr fale main jain datafolder main jain us k bad mql dhondhain aur us main indicator ka folder ho ga us main ja k past krain aur mt4 ko restart krain add ho jay ga
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote Thanks  

  5. <a href="http://www.mt5.com/">Forex Spain</a>
  6. #5
    Banned samina1976's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    6,630
    Accumulated bonus
    1817.67 USD
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 29 Times in 29 Posts
    indicator ad karna mushkil nahee hai just nvaigator pan main se indicator select kar k us ko click karna hota hai aor us ki properties select karna hoti hain
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote Thanks  

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •