No announcement yet.
X
  • وقت
  • دکھائیں
Clear All
  • #1 Collapse

PAMM 390320 Dark system
    Hello everybody. My name is Mark.
    I am an investment manager and have been trading on a pamm account for about three years.
    Here I will publish statistics on how you can make money with me as an investor. (example based on real numbers)
    I will also publish trading statistics of my account here. Please note that my account has been verified by a third party (I can provide a link).
    If you have any questions and/or want to cooperate, please contact me in a convenient way for you from the following:

Email: mark.darek83@gmail.com
    Twitter: @ Darek81288278
    Instagramm: @ mark.darek
    Tumblr: darksys.tumblr.com
    Linkedin: linkedin.com/in/damarkmanagment
    Also I will be appreciated if you subscribe on me wherever you want.
    Thanks.
  • <a href="https://www.instaforex.org/ru/?x=ruforum">InstaForex</a>
  • #2 Collapse

Re: PAMM 390320 Dark system

Here is statistic for September.
    If you want to see previous monthly statistic kindly visit my social networks:

Twitter: @ Darek81288278
    Instagramm: @ mark.darek
    Thanks.
    Click image for larger version

Name:	Trading for September.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	481.3 کلوبائٹ
ID:	12346319

• #3 Collapse

Here is my trading statistic for the last trading period (07.10-14.10)
      If you have questions I will be glad to answer them. Just ask. Because once you start asking, you are already on your way to making money with me.

Name:	Mark baner.jpg
Size:	277.2 کلوبائٹ
ID:	12346320

• #4 Collapse

Here is my trading statistic for the last trading period (14.10-21.10)
        If you want to cooperate I will be glad to answer your questions. Just ask. Because once you start asking, you are already on your way to making money with me.
        "Given a 10% chance of a 100 times payoff, you should take that bet every time." — Jeff Bezos

Size:	696.5 کلوبائٹ
ID:	12346645

• #5 Collapse